Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

9.trinn

Eirik Eielsen Braadland

Teamleder og kontaktlærer

Epost: eirik.eielsen.braadland@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: EIBR

Maya Therese Austad

Fagarbeider

Tillitsvalgt Fagforbundet

Epost: maya.therese.austad@lindesnes.kommune.no

Adrian Halberg-Olsen

Epost: adrian.halberg.olsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Bjørn Haakon Hunt

Kontaktlærer

Epost: bjorn.h.hunt@lindenes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: BJHU

Marita Larsen

Miljøterapeut

Epost: Marita.larsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Karl Rasmus Nerås

Epost: karl.rasmus.neras@lindesnes.kommune.no

Tone Kristine Repstad-Omland

Kunst & håndverk

Epost: tone.kristine.repstad-omland@lindesnes.kommune.no

Else Marie Gjerdsjø Risdal

Epost: else.marie.gjerdsjo.risdal@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kine Tronstad Aanensen

Kontaktlærer

Epost: kine.tronstad@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: KIAA

Monica Frydnes Aamlid

Fagarbeider

Epost: monica.frydnes.aamlid@lindesnes.kommune.no

Solfrid Skarpeid Wathne

Fagarbeider

Epost: solfrid.wathne.skarpeid@lindesnes.kommune.no

Øyvind Møll

Kontaktlærer

Epost: oyvind.moll@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: MØØY

Sondre Dahl Skrede

Assistent

Epost: sondre.dahl.skrede@lindesnes.kommune.no

Marit Synnøve Bye Hetland

Permisjon

Epost: marit.synnove.bye.hetland@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: HEMA