Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

10.trinn

Liv Landaas

Teamleder og kontaktlærer

Epost: liv.landaas@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: LALI1

Basir Shirzad

Fagarbeider

Epost: basir.shirzad@lindesnes.kommune.no

Karolina Krajewska

Fagarbeider

Epost: karolina.krajewska@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kristian Opsal

Kontaktlærer

Epost: kristian.opsal@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: OPKR

Magne Høyberget

Epost: magne.høyberget@lindesnes.kommune.no

Maria Vestre

Biblioteksansvarlig

Epost: maria.vestre@lindesnes.kommune.no

Stine Othelie Nekstad

Kontaktlærer

Epost: stine.othelie.nekstad@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: STNE

Tonje Storm Tønnesen

Sosiallærer

Epost: tonje.storm.tonnesen@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: TOTØ

Torgunn Solås

Kontaktlærer

Epost: torgunn.solas@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: TOSO

Trine Løge

Epost: trine.loge@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: TRLØ