Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

9.trinn

Basir Shirzad

Fagarbeider

Epost: basir.shirzad@lindesnes.kommune.no

Karolina Krajewska

Fagarbeider

Epost: karolina.krajewska@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kristian Opsal

Kontaktlærer

Epost: kristian.opsal@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: OPKR

Kristin Grimsrud

Spansk

Epost: kristin.grimsrud@lindesnes.kommune.no

Liv Landaas

Kontaktlærer

Epost: liv.landaas@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: LALI1

Magne Høyberget

Epost: magne.høyberget@lindesnes.kommune.no

Stine Othelie Nekstad

Kontaktlærer

Epost: stine.othelie.nekstad@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: STNE

Torgunn Solås

Kontaktlærer

Epost: torgunn.solas@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: TOSO

Trine Løge

Epost: trine.løge@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: TRLØ