Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

8.trinn

Eirik Eielsen Braadland

Kontaktlærer

Epost: eirik.eielsen.braadland@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: EIBR

Ingvild Holmen Solvik

Kontaktlærer

Epost: ingvild.holmen.solvik@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: INSO

Marit Synnøve Bye Hetland

Kontaktlærer

Epost: marit.synnove.bye.hetland@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: HEMA

Marita Larsen

Miljøterapeut

Epost: Marita.larsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Maya Therese Austad

Fagarbeider

Tillitsvalgt Fagforbundet

Epost: maya.therese.austad@lindesnes.kommune.no

Sebastian Madsen

Epost: sebastian.madsen@lindesnes.kommune.no

Solfrid Skarpeid Wathne

Fagarbeider

Epost: solfrid.wathne.skarpeid@lindesnes.kommune.no

Tone Kristine Repstad-Omland

Kunst & håndverk

Epost: tone.kristine.repstad-omland@lindesnes.kommune.no

Kine Tronstad Aanensen

Kontaktlærer

Epost: kine.tronstad@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: KIAA

Karl Rasmus Nerås

Epost: karl.rasmus.neras@lindesnes.kommune.no

Øyvind Møll

Kontaktlærer

Epost: oyvind.moll@lindesnes.kommune.no

IST kortnavn: MØØY

Øyvind Adrian Skogmo

Epost: oyvind.adrian.skogmo@lindesnes.kommune.no